A downloadable soundtrack for Windows, macOS, Linux, and Android

Buy Now1.00€ EUR or more

The powerful Don'Yoku soundtrack complete with all music from the game plus two bonus track.
All the double bass drum you can handle

Track list:

1. Don Yoku (Title) 02:03
2. Battle in the wind (Menu) 01:40
3. Tears of the winged warrior (Iron Pigeon stage) 03:41
4. A race on the sands (Titanic Camel stage) 03:53
5. The Alpine knot (Twin Furies stage) 03:18
6. Memorie d'Adriatico (Ironclad stage) 03:52
7. Against a red sky (Final stage) 03:38
8. Il cielo sopra Trieste (Ending credits) 03:10
9. La coda del Diavolo (Extra time) 02:57
10. Flying without boundaries (Bonus track 1) 03:42
11. Victory (End of stages) 00:21
12. An imminent collision (Bonus track 2, Trailer music) 04:24


Buy Now1.00€ EUR or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of 1.00€ EUR. You will get access to the following files:

DonYokuOST.rar 77 MB